Elena Tanz - Moonlight

Elena Tanz - Moonlight

June 19th, 2020 / By: Wausti

Also Elena Tanz has a new album coming, her 5th one! It contains tracks from herself, Slow Emotions, CaprYcorn, Techno Squat, The Love Crew and BenceK.
As her previous releases you can also get this on on CD, but you can also choose to get the album on a USB-stick instead.

The album will be available from this upcoming Sunday, June 21th 2020, but is already possible to be pre-ordered > http://www.elenatanz.com/shop.html



1. Elena Tanz - Moonlight

2. Elena Tanz - 5th September

3. Slow Emotions - Better Days

4. CaprYcorn - Busy At The Moment

5. Elena Tanz - Love U More

6. Elena Tanz - The Distance

7. Techno Squat - Ragoo

8. The Love Crew - He

9. BenceK feat. Elena Tanz - Dream

10. CaprYcorn - Lunatik

11. The Love Crew - 2k

12. Elena Tanz - It's A Fine Day

13. The Love Crew - Fiori Di Cernobyl

14. The Love Crew - Part of Your World