Elena Tanz - Dancetination

Elena Tanz - Dancetination

April 22nd, 2019 / By: Würden

Elena Tanz is back with a brand new self-titled album "Dancetination" including 12 new SlowStyle tracks.

Elena Tanz started DJ'ing at the age of 16 and shortly after, in 2004, started a collaboration with no other than Gigi D'Agostino, who was both an inspiration and mentor for her for many years. More recently she also started producing music herself and has been putting out releases on both CD and Vinyl at a steady pace since 2013. She is also still very active as a DJ and often plays live in Italy besides regularly releasing podcasts on YouTube.

The musical style on the new album is very similar to her compilations with most tracks being melodical SlowStyle inspired by the style of Gigi D'Agostino. The album is released on her own Label "Label Epoque" and as a rarity these days also available on CD through her webshop, besides being available in all the usual digital channels.

  1. You Make Me Feel Alive 3:15
  2. Barefoot 5:17
  3. White Horse 2:53
  4. Un'Avventura (Feat. Steve) 4:02
  5. Quando Parte (Feat. Lukanji) 4:33
  6. Svitol 3:59
  7. La Canzone Di Ettore  4:22
  8. Guido Piano (Feat. Steve) 3:47
  9. Halo 4:18
  10. E125 5:17
  11. I Sing (Parapappa) 5:45
  12. Never Forgive You 4:23