Michele Dipalo - Suoni Distinti EP, Vol. 1

Michele Dipalo - Suoni Distinti EP, Vol. 1

Released: November 16th, 2022, IDP Records


Price: €6.99

IDP Records and Michele Dipalo proudly presents the brand new EP from the Italian SlowStyle producer "Suoni Distinti EP, Vol. 1" featuring 5 brand new tracks.

Last time Dipalo released through us was back in 2019 when he released his album "Cosmic Exploration". Do check out our webshop where it is still available on CD. He also released albums on BIT Italy in 2020 and 2021.

Dipalo is typically on the softer side musical wise when it comes to making SlowStyle / Lento Violento music although on this EP you'll find a bit of both.


  1. Crossfade
  2. Prodigio
  3. Porque Te Vas
  4. Percezione (Classic Mix)
  5. Gpix - Magic Trip (Michele Dipalo Remix)

The EP will be out November 16th (which happens to also be Dipalo's birthday, congrats!) on all major digital outlets for streaming or download and of course also on a special edition CD for fans only through the IDP Records Webshop.




Price: €6.99

Label:IDP Records
Item number:IDP040
Type of media:CD, EP
Release date:November 16th, 2022