Gigi D'Agostino & Luca Noise - Smoderanza

Gigi D'Agostino & Luca Noise - Smoderanza

November 19th, 2020 / By: Wausti

Just over a month ago Gigi D'Agostino & Luca Noise released the surprise album "Slower Land". In the past few days they have been uploading videos daily on youtube with the text "From the album Smoderanza". A long awaited album announced about one year ago, and now it finally has arrived with a tracklist of 26 tracks in total.
Most tracks are of course known from his live shows (for the ones who has been to them) but also from some of the mix videos Gigi posted back in 2016 and 2017.
Some tracks has been re-touched and some tracks are very short, compared to the previously posted versions, which of course is a shame...

The same time Gigi announced this album, he also announced at least a second volume of "Smoderanza" ...perhaps more in the future.

...and for the ones who thought the album Psico Dance was just a legend... Gigi has recently confirmed in a reply on Facebook that it is happening! ...the question is just when?.

Well for now we have this, so let's enjoy it! Laughing out loud


1. Romantic (L’amour Mix) 4:15

2. My Dreams 4:31

3. He’s A Pirate 3:14

4. Real Trip 3:44

5. Holes In The Sky 3:38

6. Close Your Eyes 5:42

7. Jerusalema (Album Version) 4:11

8. I Can See 2:16

9. Glitter 3:11

10. Better Off Alone 1:56

11. Proud Of Me 2:10

12. Words Of Love (Instrumental Dance Mix) 2:29

13. Smoke A Beat 2:17

14. Turchese 1:35

15. Joyful (Album Version) 2:30

16. Smeraldo 2:02

17. Telenovela 1:45

18. Smoderanza (Album Version) 2:03

19. Introspection 2:16

20. Ancestrale 2:49

21. Rumorosa 2:46

22. Lordly 3:01

23. Pinball Cha Cha 5:06

24. Onde Uonz 1:50

25. Savage Love (Laxed - Siren Beat) 2:35

26. You Will Shine (Album Version)