Dj G. Fabio - Fade Out

Dj G. Fabio - Fade Out

June 17th, 2023 / By: Grek!

After many years of absence, last single was the fantastic "Yes, You Are" from 2017, Dj G. Fabio also known as Grek! by Bovoli & Grek!, releases a new solo single, entitled "Fade Out" with many Italodance-style remixes including Dj Cillo, Bietto, Deejay Froggy & Dj Raffy, Mark M and Claster Dj. The single will be released on all digital platforms on June 15, 2023.


1. Fade Out
2. Fade Out (DeeJay Froggy & DJ Raffy remix)
3. Fade Out (DJ Cillo remix)
4. Fade Out (Bietto remix)
5. Fade Out (Mark'M remix)
6. Fade Out (Claster DJ remix)
7. Fade Out (Grek! remix)
8. Fade Out (Alternative mix)





Würden's picture
September, 2006

Glad to see a Bietto remix there - it's REALLY good Laughing out loud

This single is just amazingly well produced, I'm gonna listen this on repeat for a while. Only thing missing is a DJ sTore remix, hope that will come Wink


Vanni G original CD/Vinyl collection count: 114

Interested in writing reviews at IDP and get free music?
Then look here!