DeeJay Froggy & DJ Raffy - The Sky (Christmas Remixes)

DeeJay Froggy & DJ Raffy - The Sky (Christmas Remixes)

March 6th, 2023 / By: simps0n

Riccardo Rossi & Raffaele Petriccione, better known as DeeJay Froggy and his friend DJ Raffy recently started a new label "Standing Records" and began to relase well-produced singles. 2022 has given us some great releases. One of which is "The Sky (Christmas Remixes)" and includes 6 more great tracks. These are already new remixes from their joint work "The Sky", which was released a little earlier in September of the same year and also contained the original version and remixes (9 tracks in total).

Including remixes from several producers DJ Cillo, Jerry DJ & more.


  1. The Sky (DJ Cillo Remix)
  2. The Sky (Jerry DJ Remix)
  3. The Sky (Mictonic Remix)
  4. The Sky (Texas Ghetto Soundsystem Remix)
  5. The Sky (Nik DJ Remix)
  6. The Sky (Jarend Remix)


Label:Standing Records
Release date:December 15th, 2022

Buy it here: