DJ Cillo feat. Erika Mein - Universe

DJ Cillo feat. Erika Mein - Universe

Released: July 22nd, 2022, IDP Records


Price: €6.99

We have a new release out today on our very own label!
DJ Cillo together with Erika Mein, are ready to take you on a guided tour through the universe, and the solar system with their 5th track they have made together.

It's clear to hear that in the past years DJ Cillo has worked together with DJ Cerla aka Floorfilla ...and perhaps the idea for this track is also a bit inspired by him? ????

Included on the tracklist are remixes by Glaukor, Bietto, Nik DJ, Mark'M and DiVij and Laags.


01. Universe (Mercury Edit)
02. Universe (Jupiter Edit)
03. Universe (Mercury Mix)
04. Universe (Jupiter Mix)
05. Universe (Glaukor Remix
06. Universe (Nik DJ Remix)
07. Universe (Mark EmmE #Prepotanz Remix)
08. Universe (Bietto Remix)
09. Universe (DiVij & Laags Remix)
10. Universe (Uranus Mix)

Out July 22nd on IDP Records and available in most digital outlets for streaming or download and as usual also exclusively on CD from IDP's own webshop.



Price: €6.99

Label:IDP Records (Denmark)
Item number:IDP039
Type of media:CD, Single
Release date:July 22nd, 2022