Vicerian - Music World Vol. 1

Vicerian - Music World Vol. 1

June 1st, 2022 / By: Würden

Italian DJ and producer Vincenzo Orefice has been producing Lento Violento / SlowStyle tracks, mostly remixes, for a long time now under his artist name Vicerian. Now he also has a new album out officially in select streaming services.

The album is in a melodic slowstyle musical style, which should fit anyone who likes the lento style, be sure to check it out by streaming on youtube below or download from iTunes or Amazon.

Vicerian has also recently released a few single track singles and if you follow him on social media you can enjoy all the bootlegs and remixes that he also does in between official releases.

1. Intro
2. Confusion
3. Who We Are
4. Vicerian (Piano Hard Spinto Mix)
5. SlowPsY
6. Pianoforte (Forte mix)
7. Melody Walk
8. Musica & Amore (Mondo Migliore Mix)
9. Musica & Amore


Stream the album from YouTube:

Release date:May 25th, 2022

Buy it here: