Tømma - Plata y Tiempo

Tømma - Plata y Tiempo

May 24th, 2022 / By: Wausti

The Italian slow-dance producer Tømma released his album Plata y Tiempo on 20 May 2022 in all the best digital stores.

Tømma is born and lives in Cesena in the middle of Romagna, Italy. He is often in contact with the friend Genna from Magna Romagna and his first official album was released under the Moto Remoto Records label.

The disc includes 8 tracks and is a pleasant half hour walk, alternating lively dance with sweeter and more relaxing moments.

Standing out in the album is the developing melody of Calma (first track) and Plata y Tiempo, a cheerful ballad with new-afro sounds.


1. Calma (Back Mix)

2. ViruLento

3. Paradise

4. Plata y Tiempo (Afro Mix)

5. L'Ora É Giunta (Elettro Salmo)

6. Voyager

7. Smirne

8. Malrapida

Label:Moto Remoto Records (Italy)
Release date:May 20th, 2022

Buy it here: