SunnyBoy - Égi Tánc 2017

SunnyBoy - Égi Tánc 2017

September 23rd, 2017 / By: Wausti

It's begining to be habit for SunnyBoy to throw out release in the fall every year - this year is of course no exception.

The first one coming from him is a 2017 edition of Égi Tánc with a bunch of brand new remixes. It was originally released in 2013 in a english version remixed by DJ sTore, this time it's the original hungarian version that has been remixed, and this also includes a DJ sTore version + many others.


01. DJ sTore Remix

02. DJ JPedroza Remix

03. DJ Claster Remix

04. Mati D. Remix

05. DJ Spazio Remix

06. DJ Everyday Remix

07. Luigi Elettrico Remix

08. Madera Deejay Remix

09. Krizdem Maranza Remix

10. Bonus - Tony Change 4 Calabria Remix

Label:A.C. Digital Records (Italy)
Release date:September 30th, 2017