Slowmaker - The Dark Side Of Slowstyle EP (vol. 1)

Slowmaker - The Dark Side Of Slowstyle EP (vol. 1)

May 2nd, 2018 / By: Wausti

Apparently Slowmaker wasn't done releasing new tracks at the moment... That means there's more coming for the Hard Slowstyle fans, cause now also an EP is out from him/them - according to the credits on youtube Slowmaker is Riccardo D'Argento, and he has created the EP together with Sir. Cristian aka Cristian Ruggeri.

 The EP contains 6 tracks, and can already be pre-ordered now, and get it from the 14th of May on Beatport, and from 28th of May in other stores.


1. Breathless

2. Tenebris (Paesaggi Oscuri) (Original Mix)

3. GSM Error (Original Mix)

4. Hard Transit (Hard Slowstyle)

5. Without Brain (Hard Slowstyle)

6. The Dark Hypnosis (Voyage Mix)


Label:Beverly Music Group
Release date:May 14th, 2018

Buy it here: