DJ Matrix & Matt Joe - Musica Da Giostra Vol. 10

DJ Matrix & Matt Joe - Musica Da Giostra Vol. 10

April 2nd, 2023 / By: Würden

DJ Matrix and Matt Joe are back with the 10th volume in their long-going compilation series "Musica da Giostra".

It would be an overstatement to say that the new volume is full of italodance tracks, unfortunately, but check out track 6, 16 and 21. It's mostly house music but they stick to tradition and at least please italodance fans with a few tracks every time. This time the compilation is again released on CD again after vol. 9 only came out online without a physical version, while a physical release has otherwise been the case since vol. 1

Bonus info: If you pre-order the CD on Amazon and submit a picture to [email protected] before 14th of April you'll get another 4 tracks for free!


  1. Intro 10
  2. Dj educato (feat. Max Angioni)
  3. Equatore
  4. Rifarei tutto quanto
  5. Ti ringrazio mio Signore
  6. Musica del cazzo
  7. Se sei ubriaco
  8. Bama
  9. Tuo figlio si droga
  10. Il ragazzo che non dorme mai
  11. Maranza
  12. Tirate su le mani (feat. Steven Basalari)
  13. Giungla
  14. CR14
  15. Jessica (feat. Lukas T)
  16. Il sabato sera è morto
  17. Le radici ca tieni
  18. Non succede ma se succede
  19. Quelli che
  20. No Signal
  21. Fino alla fine
  22. Vorrei (feat. Giuli)
  23. Outro (feat. Max Angioni)